Latest Products http://www.iggrouptech.co.in Latest Products Sat, 27 Nov 2021 11:39:00 +0530 en-us http://www.iggrouptech.co.in Tissue Paper http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/tissue-paper.htm http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/tissue-paper.htm Fri, 28 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wypo Soft Tissue Paper http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/wypo-soft-tissue-paper.htm http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/wypo-soft-tissue-paper.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wypo Hard Tissue Paper http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/wypo-hard-tissue-paper.htm http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/wypo-hard-tissue-paper.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Facial Tissue Paper http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/facial-tissue-paper.htm http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/facial-tissue-paper.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Prime Printed Tissue Paper http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/prime-printed-tissue-paper.htm http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/prime-printed-tissue-paper.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Taking quality as our principal concern, we are betrothed in presenting an excellent qualityof Printed Tissue Paper Naplin Prime Soft Tissue Paper http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/prime-soft-tissue-paper.htm http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/prime-soft-tissue-paper.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wypo Toilet Paper Roll http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/wypo-toilet-paper-roll.htm http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/wypo-toilet-paper-roll.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Foil http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/aluminium-foil.htm http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/aluminium-foil.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garbage Bags http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/garbage-bags.htm http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/garbage-bags.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bio-Waste Bags Mainly for Hospitals, Clinics, Medical Centers.Terms & Conditions All prices are Ex Pune, India. Quotation valid for 30 days. Payment Schedule, 30% Advance and 70% Before Shipments. Delivery 20 Days after Receiving the PO. Compostable/Biodegradable Garbage Bags Sizes customizable as per requirement depending upon volume. Colors — Green. Areas of Utility — Domestic, Hospitals, Hotels, Municipalities, Social Packs of desired numbers as per request. Terms & Conditions All prices are Ex Pune, India. Quotation valid for 30 days. Payment Schedule, 30% Advance and 70% Before Shipments. Delivery 20 Days after Receiving the PO. Biodegradable Raw Material Premixes can be quoted as per the requirement of desired grades/sub-grades.Grades of Raw Material as per the products extruded/molded.Biobags Biodegradable Bags and Bin Liners Our green Bio line bags are ideal for food scraps. compostable products. yard waste and other organic materials. Composting assists in creating healthy soils. clean air. purer water and a more sustainable society. Benefits Certified Biodegradable Plastic Puncture & Tear resistant Optimum lifting strength Excellent load capacity Safe. easy and convenient Hospibags Hazardous Waste Handling Bags Our bags are specifically designed for safe and proper disposal of hazardous waste. They come with a distinctive color code to ensure the correct use of each specific product. Optimal for: Hospitals/Clinics Nursing Homes Surgical Centers Benefits Available in red. blue and yellow Designed to meet the current Medical Council Regulations Certified to meet impact and tear strength E-Commbags Sustainable E-Commerce Packaging We provide environmentally firendly packaging solution for E-commerce players. Our appealing multi colored bags have minimal printing to further reduce the environmental impact and allow for customer's personalization. Benefits Waterproof Tamper Proof Tough & Resistant Attractive Design Write-able Print-able Brand-able Limpiar Napkins http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/limpiar-napkins.htm http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/limpiar-napkins.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Limpiar Kitchen Roll http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/limpiar-kitchen-roll.htm http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/limpiar-kitchen-roll.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Limpiar Tissue Roll http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/limpiar-tissue-roll.htm http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/limpiar-tissue-roll.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Limpiar Facial Soft Tissue paper http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/limpiar-facial-soft-tissue-paper.htm http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/limpiar-facial-soft-tissue-paper.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/jaggery.htm http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/jaggery.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 (jaggery) is a natural product of sugarcane. It is in more unrefined form than sugar. It is a brown raw mass of sucrose which gets it color because of other elements found in concentration such as wood ash and bagasse. Jaggery is commonly made from  sugar cane. White Sugar http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/white-sugar.htm http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/white-sugar.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Foil Container http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/aluminium-foil-container.htm http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/aluminium-foil-container.htm Fri, 02 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Syringe http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/disposable-syringe.htm http://www.iggrouptech.co.in/disposable-syringe.htm Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530